Contact

TTN Staff:

Melissa Adamchik, MA
Executive Director, Tristate Trauma Network
madamchik@tristatetraumanetwork.org

Stephanie Potter
Membership Coordinator, Tristate Trauma Network
spotter@tristatetraumanetwork.org

New Address as of July 13, 2020:
Tristate Trauma Network
P.O. Box 6331
Florence, KY 41042

Get in touch with us!

Fill out my online form.

Tristate Trauma Network Board Members

2021 CHAIR – Neville W. Buchanan, MA, LCPC – Counseling Wellness Group, nevillewbuchanan@gmail.com

2021 VICE CHAIR – Ilea Dugger, TRCC, Certified Peer Recovery Supporter,  The HOPE Community Center, ilea.l.dugger@gmail.com

2021 SECRETARY – Amanda Brown, MSSW, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling, Social Work, and Leadership, Northern Kentucky University, browna53@nku.edu

2021 TREASURER – Jeannette P. Maxey, Esq., Attorney At Law, jmaxey@lawyer.com

Anne Combs, LPCC-S, Vice President of Child and Family Services, Greater Cincinnati Behavioral Health Services, acombs@gcbhs.com

Jodi Harding, LSW, LPCC-S, LICDC, Clinical Director, Lighthouse Youth Services, jharding@lys.org

Martin Justice, LMHC, LCAC, MAC, Program Manager, Recovery Services, Community Mental Health Center, Inc., Martin.Justice@cmhcinc.org

Noelle Keller -Medical Social Worker, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center, Hematology Department, ingersonbn1@nku.edu

Timothy Nolan – Consultant, High Schools That Work, timothy.nolan@cincinnatistate.edu 

Rachel Perlstein, MA, TRCC, Behavior Support Specialist, Clermont County Board of Developmental Disabilities, rperlstein@clermontdd.org

Florence Robinson, MSW, Northern Kentucky Children’s Advocacy Center, florencerobinson.fr@gmail.com

Alison Savage, MS, LPCC-S, Sr. Specialist, Program Management, Mayerson Center for Safe and Healthy Children at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital, Alison.Savage@cchmc.org

Jessica Watanabe, Executive Director, Injoy and Walk of Joy, jessicawatanabe45@gmail.com

*Honorary Board Member: Angela Ostholthoff, CPRP, CPS, ITE, Former Program Director, Recovery Center of Hamilton County.