Contact

TTN Staff:

Melissa Adamchik, MA
Executive Director, Tristate Trauma Network
madamchik@tristatetraumanetwork.org

Stephanie Potter
Executive Assistant, Tristate Trauma Network
spotter@tristatetraumanetwork.org

Tristate Trauma Network
71 Cavalier Blvd. Suite 209
Florence, KY 41042

One Community One Family, Inc. acts as a fiscal agent for the Tristate Trauma Network. Payments for Tristate Trauma Network events are sent to the following address:

Tristate Trauma Network
c/o One Community One Family
920 County Line Rd
Suite C
Batesville, IN  47006
Phone: 1-877-967-OCOF (6263)

For more information on One Community One Family, Inc. go to www.onecommunityonefamily.org.

Get in touch with us!

Fill out my online form.

Tristate Trauma Network Board Members

CHAIR – Lucy Gillespie, Director of Operations, Mental Health America of Northern Kentucky & Southwest Ohio, lgillespie@mhankyswoh.org

VICE CHAIR – Jodi Harding, LSW, LPCC-S, LICDC, Clinical Director, Lighthouse Youth Services, jharding@lys.org

SECRETARY – Maria Piombo, Ed.D., LPCC-S, Director, Child and Family Treatment Center, Central Clinic, piombom@UCMAIL.UC.EDU

TREASURER – Cathy Piche,  Retired, (Former Director, Youth Encouragement Services, Inc.) yes47001@yahoo.com

Maria K. Ante, Esq., Attorney-Family Law, Walker-Ante Law, maria.ante@walkerantelaw.com

Amanda Brown, MSSW, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling, Social Work, and Leadership, Northern Kentucky University, browna53@nku.edu

Rosalyn Y. Brown-Beatty, Ph.D, LPC, NCC, Director of Master of Arts of Clinical Mental Health Counselor/Professor, Union Institute and University, rosolyn.brownbeatty@myunion.edu

Neville W. Buchanan, MA, LCPC – Counseling Wellness Group, nevillewbuchanan@gmail.com

Jane Herms, MSW, Executive Director, Family Nurturing Center, Jane.Herms@familynurture.org

Martin Justice, LMHC, LCAC, MAC, Program Manager, Recovery Services, Community Mental Health Center, Inc., Martin.Justice@cmhcinc.org

Brenda Konradi, MS, Executive Director, One Community One Family, Inc., bkonradi@onecommunityonefamily.org

Crystal Leugers MSW, LCSW, Director of Community-Based Services, Children’s Home of Northern Kentucky, cleugers@chnk.org

David Meier – Tax Manager, St. Elizabeth Healthcare, dlmeier22@zoomtown.com

Timothy Nolan – Consultant, High Schools That Work, timothy.nolan@cincinnatistate.edu 

Melanie Palmer, IMFT, Director of Training & Clinical Supervisor, Child Focus, Inc., mpalmer@child-focus.org

Jodie Short, MHSA, Business Director, Mayerson Center for Safe and Healthy Children at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center, Jodie.Short@cchmc.org



Honorary Board Member: Angela Ostholthoff, CPRP, CPS, ITE, Former Program Director, Recovery Center of Hamilton County.