TTN Staff:

Melissa Adamchik, MA
Executive Director, Tristate Trauma Network

Stephanie Potter
Executive Assistant, Tristate Trauma Network

Tristate Trauma Network
71 Cavalier Blvd. Suite 209
Florence, KY 41042

One Community One Family, Inc. acts as a fiscal agent for the Tristate Trauma Network. Payments for Tristate Trauma Network events are sent to the following address:

Tristate Trauma Network
c/o One Community One Family
920 County Line Rd
Suite C
Batesville, IN  47006
Phone: 812-932-1026

For more information on One Community One Family, Inc. go to

Get in touch with us!

Fill out my online form.

Tristate Trauma Network Board Members

CHAIR – Lucy Gillespie, Director of Operations, Mental Health America of Northern Kentucky & Southwest Ohio,

VICE CHAIR – Maria Piombo, Ed.D., LPCC-S, Director, Child and Family Treatment Center, Central Clinic,

SECRETARY – Amanda Brown, MSSW, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling, Social Work, and Leadership, Northern Kentucky University,

TREASURER – David Meier – Tax Manager, St. Elizabeth Healthcare,

Rosalyn Y. Brown-Beatty, Ph.D, LPC, NCC, Director of Master of Arts of Clinical Mental Health Counselor/Professor, Union Institute and University,

Neville W. Buchanan, MA, LCPC – Counseling Wellness Group,

Jodi Harding, LSW, LPCC-S, LICDC, Clinical Director, Lighthouse Youth Services,

Jane Herms, MSW, Executive Director, Family Nurturing Center,

Martin Justice, LMHC, LCAC, MAC, Program Manager, Recovery Services, Community Mental Health Center, Inc.,

Brenda Konradi, MS, Executive Director, One Community One Family, Inc.,

Timothy Nolan – Consultant, High Schools That Work, 

Amy Stenger-Sullivan, MA, LPC, AIMI, Licensed Professional Counselor Restoring Hope Counseling & Coaching, Inc.  

Honorary Board Member: Angela Ostholthoff, CPRP, CPS, ITE, Former Program Director, Recovery Center of Hamilton County.