Contact

TTN Staff:

Melissa Adamchik, MA
Executive Director, Tristate Trauma Network
madamchik@tristatetraumanetwork.org

Stephanie Potter
Executive Assistant, Tristate Trauma Network
spotter@tristatetraumanetwork.org

Tristate Trauma Network
71 Cavalier Blvd. Suite 209
Florence, KY 41042

Office phone: 859-817-9725

Get in touch with us!

Fill out my online form.

Tristate Trauma Network Board Members

CHAIR – Lucy Gillespie, Director of Operations, Mental Health America of Northern Kentucky & Southwest Ohio, lgillespie@mhankyswoh.org

VICE CHAIR – Maria Piombo, Ed.D., LPCC-S, Director, Child and Family Treatment Center, Central Clinic, piomboma@centralclinic.org

SECRETARY – Amanda Brown, MSSW, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling, Social Work, and Leadership, Northern Kentucky University, browna53@nku.edu

TREASURER – David Meier – Tax Manager, St. Elizabeth Healthcare, dlmeier22@zoomtown.com

Rosalyn Y. Brown-Beatty, Ph.D, LPC, NCC, Director of Master of Arts of Clinical Mental Health Counselor/Professor, Union Institute and University, rosolyn.brownbeatty@myunion.edu

Neville W. Buchanan, MA, LCPC – Counseling Wellness Group, nevillewbuchanan@gmail.com

Anne Combs, LPCC-S, Vice President of Child and Family Services, Greater Cincinnati Behavioral Health Services, acombs@gcbhs.com

Ilea Dugger, TRCC, Certified Peer Recovery Supporter,  The HOPE Community Center, ilea.l.dugger@gmail.com

Jodi Harding, LSW, LPCC-S, LICDC, Clinical Director, Lighthouse Youth Services, jharding@lys.org

Jane Herms, MSW, Executive Director, Family Nurturing Center, Jane.Herms@familynurture.org

Martin Justice, LMHC, LCAC, MAC, Program Manager, Recovery Services, Community Mental Health Center, Inc., Martin.Justice@cmhcinc.org

Brenda Konradi, MS, Executive Director, One Community One Family, Inc., bkonradi@onecommunityonefamily.org

Cassidy Lekan, LCSW, LISW-S, LICDC, Chief Clinical Officer, Transitions, Inc., cassidy.lekan@gmail.com

Timothy Nolan – Consultant, High Schools That Work, timothy.nolan@cincinnatistate.edu 

Alison Savage, MS, LPCC-S, Sr. Specialist, Program Management, Mayerson Center for Safe and Healthy Children at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital, Alison.Savage@cchmc.org

Amy Stenger-Sullivan, MA, LPC, AIMI, Licensed Professional Counselor Restoring Hope Counseling & Coaching, Inc.
sullivancounselor12@gmail.com  

Honorary Board Member: Angela Ostholthoff, CPRP, CPS, ITE, Former Program Director, Recovery Center of Hamilton County.